News archive for January, 2006

The Caming Seas web radio

Monday, January 23rd, 2006

More info on Tree Colored See

Monday, January 16th, 2006

Nobody reports that Tree Colored See will be released in a couple of different ways in the next months to come.

On February 3 the album will be out in Japan with three sweet bonus tracks. These songs will also be available on a 12″ single with the song Broaden a New Sound as the a-side, that will be out in the US and Europe in February.

Finally the album will be released in the states and Europe at the end of March.

Track list for Broaden a New Sound 12“:

1. Broaden a New Sound (Single Edit)
2. La Semilla (The Seed as interpreted by Devendra Banhart)
3. Feet Upon the Sand (Dntel Remix)
4. Coyote’s Song (When You Hear It Too) (As interpreted by The Long Los

New release date for Three’s Co

Saturday, January 14th, 2006

The release date for The Tyde’s new album has been moved back a week to March 13

Sneak peek of the new The Tyde album

Monday, January 9th, 2006

A sample song, Brock Landers, from the new The Tyde album can now be heard on the band’s myspace profile.

Track list for The Tyde – Three’s Co:

1. Do It Again Again
2. Brock Landers
3. Separate Cars
4. Too Many Kims
5. Glassbottom Lights
6. The Lamest Shows
7. Ltd. Appeal
8. County Line
9. Aloha Breeze
10. The Pilot
11. Don’t Need a Leash

Track list for Nobody & MCoM present Tree Colored See:

1. The Seed
2. Decisions, Decisions
3. Broaden a New Sound
4. Coyote’s Song (When You Hear It Too)
5. Memory
6. Klaw Prints
7. Walk in the After Light
8. When the End Meets the Beginning
9. Feet Upon the Sand
10. Softer Sail
11. Floating

Tree Colored See review

Sunday, January 1st, 2006 has posted a review of Nobody & Mystic Chords of Memory’s Tree Colored See. Read here!