News archive for February, 2016

Skifflin’ with the Skiffle Players

Monday, February 1st, 2016

The Skiffle Players‘ debut album Skifflin’ will be released on February 12th on Spiritual Pajamas.

The band consists of Cass McCombs (guitar and vocals) and Beachwood buddies Farmer Dave Scher (keyboards, lap steel guitar, melodica and vocals), Aaron Sperske (drums and percussion), Neal Casal (guitar and vocals) and Dan Horne (bass).

Listen to the album in its entirety below!

Pre-order the limited vinyl record now and keep up with the latest Skiffle Players news and tour dates on their Facebook page.